Return to COMPLIANT RIFLE GRIP (AR-15)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It absolutely has its place outside of anti fun st May 3, 2022
Reviewer: Tyler E from OH United States  
Okay, so I got my grip in the mail a few weeks back, and I ended up putting it on an AR Pistol chambered in .350 legend and took it out for a test run. Ohio is a state where we can hunt with shotgun slugs, or straight wall rifle or pistol calibers, and .350 legend and .450 bushmaster are my go to rifle chamberings here. This grip giving me that classic shotgun feel makes my hunting AR now feel like a "traditional" hunting rifle and i love it! I got a .450 bushmaster upper coming and I plan on setting it up as a deer gun this year and I'll definitely be keeping the sparrow grip on it for that reason. I actually like it LOL! A lotta my buddies gave me HELL for having it on my lower but after they used it they took their words back! I never would have guessed that a compliant grip would actually be a part of my hunting kit here in Ohio. Truly impressed, appreciate yall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price and service April 1, 2022
Reviewer: Jared  
Bought two, shipped quickly but only one showed up.  I reached out and the same day got a response with a replacement on its way. Not the most comfortable design but hard to work with CA laws so props to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Terrible design February 19, 2022
Reviewer: Chris Wimmer from Chittenango, NY United States  
The quality of the grip is high but the design is not. I watched a lot of videos and no one seemed to mention that this pinches your hand between the grip and the buffer tube making extremely uncomfortable. Not to mention Can't reach the safety. Overall might be good because it is compliant but it's not good for usability. My gun actually feels unsafe now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sparrow Grip vs. fixed butt stock January 15, 2022
Reviewer: Lawrence from San Rafael  
Replaced Fin grip with Sparrow grip. Fixed butt stock (CA compliant Mag-Pul) does not allow enough hand clearance to grip properly. QUESTION: Can existing butt stock be modified ( moved back on buffer tube) or does butt stock need to be replaced?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing grip March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Caleb Vazquez from Hemet, CA United States  
Love the grip! It’s a perfect fit and very durable. Definitely buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most Comfortable Ergonomic Grip January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher Reeves from San Diego, California  
This is the most comfortable ergonomic featureless grip I have ever used. I am extremely happy with it and it is great, because you can completely place your hand around the grip and hold your weapon one handed and still have full control of it. It just feels amazing in your hand. I researched alot of featureless grips and this is the one. Fast shipping as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best featureless grip November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from Merrick, NY  
I love the aesthetics of this featureless grip. So many other options not only look terrible, they prevent you from getting a real good grip on the rifle. Holding and firing using this grip is comfortable and natural. Not much of a difference from a pistol grip, actually. Great product! Two minor observations otherwise I would have given 5 stars - I wish SD provided a rubberized option and the bottom of the grip had a cover plate like a Magpul MOE pistol grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The CRG-15 Compliant Rifle Grip is OUTSTANDING !!! August 30, 2020
Reviewer: William from Escondido  
My California Daniels Defense DDM4V7 became an iconic classic when adorned with matching black Sparrow CRG-15 grip and Magpul 10-round mag  and MOE SL stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Most Comfortable CA grip July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon from California  
Probably one of the best CA compliant grip I've ever used. Very comfortable, not as ideal compared to a normal pistol grip, but what can you do? One issue I had is you have to grind the back of the grip down in order to fit a sling mount. But otherwise, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CA featureless AR15 grips July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Enrico Macalino from California  
Haha, better than the standard AR15 grips. My hand is more relax and stable  when shooting. Sorry but I’ll never go back with the standard AR15 grips. I bought one and tried it. Love it. And bought the second one again. Also my AR looks and feel more portable. Thanks sparrow dynamics. Keep up the good works.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items