Return to COMPLIANT RIFLE GRIP (AR-15)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The CRG-15 Compliant Rifle Grip is OUTSTANDING !!! August 30, 2020
Reviewer: William from Escondido  
My California Daniels Defense DDM4V7 became an iconic classic when adorned with matching black Sparrow CRG-15 grip and Magpul 10-round mag  and MOE SL stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Most Comfortable CA grip July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon from California  
Probably one of the best CA compliant grip I've ever used. Very comfortable, not as ideal compared to a normal pistol grip, but what can you do? One issue I had is you have to grind the back of the grip down in order to fit a sling mount. But otherwise, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CA featureless AR15 grips July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Enrico Macalino from California  
Haha, better than the standard AR15 grips. My hand is more relax and stable  when shooting. Sorry but I’ll never go back with the standard AR15 grips. I bought one and tried it. Love it. And bought the second one again. Also my AR looks and feel more portable. Thanks sparrow dynamics. Keep up the good works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best one I’ve found!!! July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Bacorn from Endwell, NY United States  
I live in NY and owning a AR can be a pain since we can’t have any “military” style features on our rifles. After trying several different compliant options that I didn’t really like I stumbled across these SD grips, mated to a Magpul fixed carbine stock or ace skeleton it works perfect as the space between the grip and the stock can’t be considered a thumb hole grip.

Overall if you live in one of states that stomps on the constitution, try this grip out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional product/service June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ontherooftops from buena park, CA United States  
I'll make it short and sweet...
Great product
Shipping was on point
Awesome price.

Great job Sparrow Dynamics! Enough said

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome grip and even better customer service May 29, 2020
Reviewer: AR makes me happy from Eastvale , CA United States  
Grip looks great; I got one in FDE.  The grip is IMHO is better than the fin grips option.  More comfortable to hold and gives better control Then other CA compliant option.  I ordered one and was lost in the mail.  Customer service was world class they shipped me another one immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got grip May 19, 2020
Reviewer: El Chamuco from ,  
let me start off by saying incredible job with shipping, ordered it Friday morning got it on Monday morning while the covid-19 pandemic is going on. I ended up purchasing the OD Green grip, odg anodized Ambi safety and odg anodize mag release and they all look great together. I had no problem installing grip, safety or mag release.
Note if you're removing a bullet button you may need a longer magazine  release spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crg-15 May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Nick from Vacaville , CA United States  
This is by far the best grip you could buy for your featureless gun. We really should be supporting companies like this. comfortable practical and 10x better then any fin grip I have ever tried. I will soon be buying the safety switch from them and will review that as well thank you sparrow dynamics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CRG-15 Grip May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Louis Aguilar from Downey, CA United States  
Just got my AR and 1st thing i did was buy a sparrow dynamic grip. This honestly feels really comfortable and being able to have your thumb around it to hold your rifle just feels amazing. Plus it also looks sleek compared to other competitors. I haven't shot it yet, but I'm sure it’s gonna be okay. 5 stars easy, keep it up guys :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent option for going featureless. April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Aldo from Long Beach, CA United States  
The Sparrow is a very comfortable grip that allows more control of the rifle than the other "fin" style grips out on the market.  Such a great grip I bought 2 to outfit both my AR's.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items