Return to COMPLIANT RIFLE GRIP (AR-15)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing grip March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Caleb Vazquez from Hemet, CA United States  
Love the grip! It’s a perfect fit and very durable. Definitely buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most Comfortable Ergonomic Grip January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher Reeves from San Diego, California  
This is the most comfortable ergonomic featureless grip I have ever used. I am extremely happy with it and it is great, because you can completely place your hand around the grip and hold your weapon one handed and still have full control of it. It just feels amazing in your hand. I researched alot of featureless grips and this is the one. Fast shipping as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best featureless grip November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from Merrick, NY  
I love the aesthetics of this featureless grip. So many other options not only look terrible, they prevent you from getting a real good grip on the rifle. Holding and firing using this grip is comfortable and natural. Not much of a difference from a pistol grip, actually. Great product! Two minor observations otherwise I would have given 5 stars - I wish SD provided a rubberized option and the bottom of the grip had a cover plate like a Magpul MOE pistol grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The CRG-15 Compliant Rifle Grip is OUTSTANDING !!! August 30, 2020
Reviewer: William from Escondido  
My California Daniels Defense DDM4V7 became an iconic classic when adorned with matching black Sparrow CRG-15 grip and Magpul 10-round mag  and MOE SL stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Most Comfortable CA grip July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon from California  
Probably one of the best CA compliant grip I've ever used. Very comfortable, not as ideal compared to a normal pistol grip, but what can you do? One issue I had is you have to grind the back of the grip down in order to fit a sling mount. But otherwise, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CA featureless AR15 grips July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Enrico Macalino from California  
Haha, better than the standard AR15 grips. My hand is more relax and stable  when shooting. Sorry but I’ll never go back with the standard AR15 grips. I bought one and tried it. Love it. And bought the second one again. Also my AR looks and feel more portable. Thanks sparrow dynamics. Keep up the good works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best one I’ve found!!! July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Bacorn from Endwell, NY United States  
I live in NY and owning a AR can be a pain since we can’t have any “military” style features on our rifles. After trying several different compliant options that I didn’t really like I stumbled across these SD grips, mated to a Magpul fixed carbine stock or ace skeleton it works perfect as the space between the grip and the stock can’t be considered a thumb hole grip.

Overall if you live in one of states that stomps on the constitution, try this grip out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional product/service June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ontherooftops from buena park, CA United States  
I'll make it short and sweet...
Great product
Shipping was on point
Awesome price.

Great job Sparrow Dynamics! Enough said

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome grip and even better customer service May 29, 2020
Reviewer: AR makes me happy from Eastvale , CA United States  
Grip looks great; I got one in FDE.  The grip is IMHO is better than the fin grips option.  More comfortable to hold and gives better control Then other CA compliant option.  I ordered one and was lost in the mail.  Customer service was world class they shipped me another one immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got grip May 19, 2020
Reviewer: El Chamuco from ,  
let me start off by saying incredible job with shipping, ordered it Friday morning got it on Monday morning while the covid-19 pandemic is going on. I ended up purchasing the OD Green grip, odg anodized Ambi safety and odg anodize mag release and they all look great together. I had no problem installing grip, safety or mag release.
Note if you're removing a bullet button you may need a longer magazine  release spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items